emilyb

4 POSTS 0 COMMENTS
Emily is the mother of a beautiful 10-year-old boy and a handsome 5-year-old, high-energy, boxer pitbull mix. She was born and raised in Rahway, NJ. She obtained her Bachelor's degree from Columbia University in Psychology, with minors in Spanish Language and Literature and Visual Arts. She has been a print producer for fashion, luxury, and consumer goods clients for over 20 years. She has now resided in Ardsley, NY for over 10 years. Her interests include yoga, pilates, meditation, travel, minimalism, outdoor life with a dog, special dietary needs, clean eating, essential oils, prenatal/neonatal health, wine and cocktails, and animal rescue, to name a few.
DIY quarantine

DIY During Quarantine

0
We are all struggling to balance our schedules and adjust to a new way of life. These 4 DIY activities will come in handy and give you something to do. They may even stick...
sanity

7 Ways I Have Kept My Sanity During Social Distancing

0
Maybe you are like me, and this social distancing is driving you batty. You are busier than ever, wearing more hats than ever, and for more consecutive hours than ever. All while trying to...
weekends

Weekly Imbalance – Living for the Weekends

0
If you are a parent who works out of the home in a Monday through Friday full-time job, you are probably like me and (unfortunately) only live for the weekends. You may be all...
New Jersey

New Jersey Girl Turned Westchester Mama: Meet Emily

0
Hi. My name is Emily. I am the mother of a beautiful 10-year-old boy. Yes, 10, DOUBLE DIGITS! (I think only parents understand this exclamatory statement and excitement that comes with these two words)....